Clowne Town CC Presentation 2003!

By Ben Holmes - April 13 2004
Clowne Town CC Presentation 2003!
Clowne Town CC A good evening was had by all those who attended, winners on the night included Ben Holmes, Chris Hendley and Richard Askew. A list of all the winners is given here along with links to the photos taken on the night.
1st Team Season Review 2003

Clowne Town Cricket Club Presentation 2003.

A list of all the prize winners for the 2003 season are given below.

1st team Batting Averages - Ben Holmes
2nd Team Batting Averages
- Chris Hendley
3rd Team Batting Averages
- Adam White

1st Team Bowling Averages - Neil Pollard
2nd Team Bowling Averages - Steve Bennett
3rd Team Bowling Averages - Jamie Fellows

1st Team Player of the Year
- Ben Holmes
2nd Team Player of the Year - Chris Hendley
3rd Team Player of the Year
- Richard Askew

Club Man 2003 - Ben Holmes

Hatrick Awards
- Joseph Kinsey and Dave Swannack

Caps - Joseph Kinsey, Luke Mallen and Matthew Linacre.

To see photos of the presentation click on the following links below

Presentation Pics 1

Presentation Pics 2

Presentation Pics 3

Presentation Pics 4

Thanks to all them who came along to the presentation and all the players who voted for the awards. Hope you all enjoy the photos.