D&N1 League Results

By Techlad - November 24 2007

Saturday 17th November 2007

Gosforth 41 - 20 Stockton

 

Saturday 10th November 2007

Northern 18 - 10 Horden

Percy Park 38 - 3 Ryton

Stockton 25 - 15 Ponteland

Sunderland 44 - 5 Alnwick

Wallsend 15 - 57 Billingham

TECH 12 - 24 Gosforth

 

Saturday 3rd November 2007

Alnwick 44 - 15 Wallsend

Billingham 54 - 12 TECH

Gosforth 16 - 31 Northern

Horden 9 - 14 Percy Park

Ponteland 22 - 35 Sunderland

Ryton 27 - 27 Stockton

 

Saturday 27th October 2007

Horden 36 - 10 Gosforth

Northern 17 - 14 Billingham

Percy Park 22 - 16 Stockton

Sunderland 56 - 7 Ryton

Wallsend 25 - 20 Ponteland

TECH 10 - 16 Alnwick

 

Saturday 20th October 2007

Alnwick 13 - 18 Northern

Billingham 41 - 5 Horden

Gosforth 17 - 46 Percy Park

Ponteland 23 - 10 TECH

Ryton 28 - 11 Wallsend

Stockton 12 - 28 Sunderland

 

Saturday 6th October 2007

Gosforth 7 - 27 Billingham

Horden 74 - 10 Alnwick

Northern 58 - 10 Ponteland

Percy Park 17 - 31 Sunderland

Wallsend 31 - 33 Stockton

TECH 3 - 13 Ryton

 

Saturday 29th September 2007

Alnwick 22 - 24 Gosforth

Billingham 34 - 29 Percy Park

Ponteland 5 - 37 Horden

Ryton 11 - 30 Northern

Stockton 32 - 5 Tech

Sunderland 37 - 24 Wallsend

 

Saturday, 22nd September 2007

Billingham 36 - 0 Alnwick

Gosforth 23 - 16 Ponteland

Horden 42 - 0 Ryton

Northern 24 - 15 Stockton

Percy Park 35 - 3 Wallsend

TECH 20 - 42 Sunderland

 

Saturday, 15th September 2007

 

Alnwick 23 - 17 Percy Park

Ponteland 12 - 22 Billingham

Ryton 12 - 10 Gosforth

Stockton 26 - 36 Horden

Sunderland 20 - 23 Northern

Wallsend 22 - 10 TECH

Saturday, 8th September 2007

Alnwick 21 7 Ponteland

Billingham 77 3 Ryton

Gosforth v Stockton (Match postponed)

Horden 30 25 Sunderland

Northern 20 5 Wallsend

Percy Park 58 0 TECH