Contacts & Location

By Brian McMurdo - November 16 2010
Contacts & Location Find contact details for coaches for every age group in our Mini and Junior section ....
 

WEST HARTLEPOOL RFC

Mini & Junior Section - Season 2012/2013

Ground

Brinkburn, Catcote Road, Hartlepool  (opp. Catcote School, use TS25 4EZ in SatNav)

Map

Click here for map from streetmap.co.uk

Correspondence

c/o Norse Cottage, Elwick, Hartlepool, TS27 3EF

Website

http://www.west-rugby.org.uk

Email

whrfc_youth@hotmail.co.uk

Colours

Green, Red and White

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

Chairman

Tony Mills

07940 853951

01429 262391

 

Fixtures, Referee and Main Contact

Peter Greenwell

07767 462415

01429 274303

peter@jrp1.freeserve.co.uk

Safeguarding

Angela Chapman

07875 148635

angelachapman_1@msn.com


 


 

U17

Stu Waites

07772 058083

 

 

U16

Clive Wall

Andy Boagey

Paul Montgomery

01429 271267

01429 279858

clive.wall@activedocuments.co.uk

andyboagey@yahoo.co.uk

paul.montgomery7@ntlworld.com

U15

Dave Mould

Paul Williamson

07717 875531

 

mouldd@aol.com

U14

Michelle Martin

Michael Siddle

Owen Evans

07792 780753

07966 488602

07825 749779

madhouse_15@sky.com

michaelsiddle@hotmail.co.uk 

owen219@btinternet.com

U13

Henry Tones

 


U12

Jamie Connolly

Mark Caswell

Susan Young

Gary Powell

07897 725499

 

07980 996206

jamiefconnolly@hotmail.com

caswell.clan@sky.com

susan21462@aol.com

garypowell1963@aol.com

U11

Antony Cameron

Ian Wilson

Rita Westhorp

07733 006292

07811 695309

07771 511811

fat_cam@hotmail.com

ianw@ords.co.uk

rmo_westhorp@hotmail.co.uk

U10

Lee McNeill

Steven Smart

07833 47658leemcneill@hotmail.com

U9

Peter Wilkinson

Steve Adamson

07734 945670peter.wilkinson@ntlworld.com

U8

Chris Lindridge

Nathan Myers

07702 786575chris.lindridge@newdur.ac.uk

U7

TBA