Reserve Team Fixtures - 2007/08

By Owain Johns - July 27 2007

MacWhirter Welsh Football League Reserve Division West - 2007/2008

DATE

OPPOSITION VENUE SCORE COMPETITION K.O. TIME
Wed Aug 8 Kingsbridge Colts (Home)   Summer Cup TBA
Sat Aug 11 Penllergaer (Away)   Summer Cup TBA
Wed Aug 15 Llangyfelach (Away)   Summer Cup TBA
Sat Aug 18 Pontlliw (Home)   Summer Cup TBA
           
Sat Sep 15 Neath Athletic (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Sep 29 Ystradgynlais (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Oct 6 Pontardawe Town (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Oct 13 Llansawel (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Oct 20 Morriston Town (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Oct 27 Ystradgynlais (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Nov 10 Seven Sisters (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Dec 1 Cwmamman United (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Dec 8 Pontardawe Town (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Dec 15 Briton Ferry (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Dec 22 Cwmamman United (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
           
Sat Jan 5 Briton Ferry (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Jan 12 Newcastle Emlyn (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Jan 19 Morriston Town (Home) Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
           
Sat Feb 2 Newcastle Emlyn (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Feb 9 Neath Athletic (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Feb 16 Llansawel (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.00pm)
Sat Mar 1 Ammanford (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Mar 15 Ammanford (Home)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
Sat Mar 22 Seven Sisters (Away)   Reserve Division West (2.30pm)
           
TBA Ammanford (Home)   Reserve Shield Rnd. 1 TBA

Key:- Home League Matches, Away League Matches, Reserve Shield Matches,
          Lliw Valley Summer Cup Matches