2nd Team

By Jon Branson - April 28 2007
Date Opposition Result
Sat 05 May Ambergate (A) Winning Draw
Sat 12 May Selston Town (H)
Sun 13 May Butterley Utd (A)
Sat 19 May Wingerworth S (H)
Sat 26 May Breadsall (H)
Sat 02 Jun Alfreton (A)
Sun 03 Jun Wirksworth (H)
Sat 09 Jun Clowne Town (H)
Sat 16 Jun Denby (A)
Sun 17 Jun Whitmoor RC/Duffield (A)
Sat 23 Jun Codnor (H)
Sat 30 Jun Wirksworth (A)
Sat 07 Jul Belper Ams (A)
Sun 08 Jul Cup Q/F
Sat 14 Jul Ambergate (H)
Sat 21 Jul Selston Town (A)
Sat 28 Jul Butterley Utd (H)
Sun 29 Jul Cup S/F
Sat 04 Aug Wingerworth S (A)
Sat 11 Aug Breadsall (A)
Sat 18 Aug Alfreton (H)
Sun 19 Aug Cup Final
Sat 25 Aug Clowne Town (A)
Sat 01 Sep Denby (H)
Sat 08 Sep Codnor (A)
Sun 09 Sep Wirksworth (H)