Teams for February 1st

By Dave Picken - January 31 2020
Teams for February 1st The Firsts host second top Cleckheaton and the Stags are off to Billingham in the CaNDY league ..

Firts v Cleckeaton

Meet 12.30

Kick off 2.15


Stags Squad @ Billingham

Kick Off 2.15


Matt Siddle Wood
Harry Mayes Mould
Will Hilditch  Hutchinson
Zac Southern Geritz
Max Tennant Caswell
Olli Connolly Bulmer
Ryan Painter (capt) Tyers (capt)
Liam Pennick Simpson
Aidan Jackson-Smith Larkin
Andrew Rollins Leddington
Jake Linighan Miller
James Borthwick Moss
Adam Brown Thomas
Ben Armstrong Quinn
Chris Atkins  Todd
Adam Coates Jamieson
Alex Barker J. Painter
 Callum Johnston Harrison
 M Tyers  


Teams for February 1st
Official West Hartlepool RFC (IP Logged)
31/01/2020 09:32
What do you think? You can have your say by posting below.
If you do not already have an account Click here to Register.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing