Stags Photo

By Dave Picken - October 20 2010
West Hartlepool Stags official photo season 2010-11...
Stags 2010 870
Back Row [l to r]: Michael Siddle, Ian Peart, Antony Cameron, Joe Rafferty, Scott Butcher, Carl Miller, Ben Lloyd, Phil Henderson, Alex Barker, Paul Miller, Graeme Southern.

Front Row [l to r]: Davy Tighe, Chris Young, Greg Edwards, Zac Southern, Andrew Dixon [capt], Stu Waites, Ross Wood, Luke Watson